Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
R`s box of dreams
21 avril 2015

Nouvelle techniques/ New techniques

       Hello everybody ! 

  Until recently I only used to make embroidered cards or just plain simple . This is just until a few days ago when my mom sent me some amazing ideas with different folds. In the first day , I got my materials out and I was standing there, looking at them for hours and not just one single idea came into my mind. In that moment i thought for a second : "ok , this is not for me " ... and i was just about to give up. The next day on the other hand , as soon as i woke up , I took a pen and a paper and started to make the sketch for what i wanted to do . I started to play with different folds and then I started to embelish them and with every minute passing by I was getting more and more content about how they turn out. Now you can imagine how proud I was after i finished them !  :D 

  I also found again, as it was expected :))) some wonderful challenges ! So I would like to entry my creation to the following :

      1. On Craftyhazelnut`s Patterned Paper  wich is a really awesome challenge blog! You can use whatever theme you`d like just as long as the card is made entirely or as much as posible with patterned paper! :) 

     2. On Creative Knockouts with the requierment of adding texture to your card .

 So here is mine ! :) Hope you like it! 

 

8

 

9

 

  I enjoyed working at this one so much that as soon as I finished it I started another one ! :))) But that one I will share with you in the next "episode". :)

    Until then I wish all of you a wonderful day full of sunshine and inspiration! Kisses

 

 

            P.S. : You can find the pattern for this fold at Carte-en-scrapbooking !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Bravo pour ton travail tout en douceur et en finesse. Tu as un joli blog qui donne envie de se mettre aux travaux de fil et d'aiguilles .... (entre-autres). J'aime aussi bcp tes bannières et ce monde enfantin et insouciant ! Bon we !
N
Oh j'adore ta petite carte, elle est très belle... as-tu pris un tuto pour la faire et où?<br /> <br /> Bonne journée, bises.
H
Thank you so much for joining my Craftyhazelnut's Patterned Paper April challenge with your delightful crafting - hope to see you again soon x
R`s box of dreams
Publicité
Newsletter
R`s box of dreams
Défis/ Challenges

snippetsplaygroundbadgescaled

cccb-new

blog header no background


challenge

I Play at Glitter N Sparkle

SS-love-to-play-Jan-14

Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 767
Publicité