Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
R`s box of dreams
17 juin 2015

Bright colors / Couleurs vives

    Hello! :) 

 Pfff it seems like I have some troubles with the lack of imagination lately and I can`t seem to make anything right. But anyway, after this very very long absence and pause from crafting, I finally managed to put togheter at least one card.

  I am joining with this one again on Ons borduurkaartenblog --> Challenge #20- blauw met een andere kleur . I really do hope that I understood the requierments right. 

25

 

 

     Wish you all, like always, a wonderful and creative evening !  

 

                                                                      Renata   

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Hi Renata, What a beautiful card you have made! I love it, love the pattern and the little morehead. Thank you for joining the challenge of Ons borduurkaartenblog. Hugs, Cindy
R`s box of dreams
Publicité
Newsletter
R`s box of dreams
Défis/ Challenges

snippetsplaygroundbadgescaled

cccb-new

blog header no background


challenge

I Play at Glitter N Sparkle

SS-love-to-play-Jan-14

Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 767
Publicité