Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
R`s box of dreams
30 mai 2016

Time for a Sketch Saturday

   Hello everyone and welcome! :) 

As the title says, here I am again with a really quick post of a new card for the Sketch Saturday`s challenge. Here is this week`s sketch:

414

 

    And here is my take at it: 

iy-r

    I did struggle a lot to get a good light for the patterned paper to show better , but I guess I`m in no luck today...It`s very cloudy, raining since last night without pause... :( But I do have some good news! :D I just won in last week`s challenge from Sketch Saturday! Yayyyyyyy 

    

SS-Winner-Jan-14

 

 

   I would like to join in with my card in the following challenges as well:

 - Simon Says: Anything Goes;

 - {PIN}spirational Challenges #166 Anything Goes;

 - Pixie`s Crafty Workshop - Week 231 ;

 - Brown Sugar Challenge #200 - Speech Bubbles ;

 - Craftyhazelnut`s Patterned Paper Challenge;

 - Hiding In My Craftroom #252 - Any Holiday! [ I am not sure if my card fits the theme (if it`s not , i appologize) but I do consider every birthday a holiday, heheh].

        Wish you a wonderful new week! xx

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
Oh so cute!!! Thanks so much for participating in our {PIN}SPIRATIONAL challenge!!! Can’t wait to see you participate again in our next challenge!! Have a great crafty day!!! (So sorry for not commenting sooner but this proving I'm NOT A ROBOT stuff is driving me nuts!!!)<br /> <br /> Deanne at A Little Bit O’ Paper
B
This is such a pretty card Renata. The little animals are so cute. Barbxx
S
This is just adorable, thanks for playing with us at Sketch Saturday!
S
Simply Adorable.Lovely card.Thank you for sharing your card with Brown Sugar Challenge.<br /> <br /> Rgds,<br /> <br /> Shamita DT
G
Absolutely adorable card. LOVE all the cute puppies and cat looking over. Thanks for playing along Simon Says Stamp Anything Goes Challenge. Gayatri xx
R`s box of dreams
Publicité
Newsletter
R`s box of dreams
Défis/ Challenges

snippetsplaygroundbadgescaled

cccb-new

blog header no background


challenge

I Play at Glitter N Sparkle

SS-love-to-play-Jan-14

Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 768
Publicité