Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
R`s box of dreams
14 avril 2015

Le début d'un nouveau voyage! / The start of a new journey!

      Hello to all! 

  My name is Renata and I am a newbie in France and at the same time at writing on a blog! This year has started for me with a lot of big changes and having been a little bit pessimistic and also very melancholic in the past ,has changed too lately. Now I try to see the beauty and the happiness around me instead of the grey and I can shout out loud " I AM HAPPY! "

 

  I also love making cards and sewing and reading like a LOOOT so I start this blog, beside the reason of recording every bit of change that comes my way, in the hope of meeting new people who share the same hobbies and to find and share inspiration.

  For the first post I wanted to share with you a card I made for a beautiful challenge ( Défi N° 387) that I found on the wonderful blog of  PASSION CARTES CREATIVES MAGAZINE.

 

  Here are the requierments: 

103363267_o

 

 

 And here is my interpretation for it:

 

14

 

 

  Most of the materials I used are from Action store and the dotted page is from Hemma.

16

 

  This little beautiful tag I got from the Passion Cartes Créatives Magazine wich my awesome boyfriend got me as a gift.

15

 

 

 And this little beauty of a bow I got from Rougier et Plé.

 

   So this is it. :) I hope you enjoy reading and I wish you all a full of sunshine new week! Bisous

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
si j'ai bien compris, c'est ton premier article. Bienvenue dans la bloggosphère. Très jolie carte toute douce. bises
L
Merci pour ton gentil commentaire, j'aime beaucoup ta carte, toute en douceur!<br /> <br /> de quel pays es tu? je ne maitrise pas trop l'anglais!<br /> <br /> bises<br /> <br /> Nadine
V
Très douce ta carte, j'aime beaucoup, je suis fan de rose. Merci pour ton commentaire sur mon blog.
G
Hey, Welcome to what we call the "blogosphère"! Your card is beautiful... I wanted to subscrib to your newsletter but there's no "newsletter" button, -- maybe you haven't set it yet!? Hope to read from you soon!!! xx
A
Hi & welcome ! Your card is very pretty and sweet; Congrats ! Where are you from ? (I'm curious ^^). je te souhaite une belle journée, Renata. Bises, Air Incolore (Valérie)
R`s box of dreams
Publicité
Newsletter
R`s box of dreams
Défis/ Challenges

snippetsplaygroundbadgescaled

cccb-new

blog header no background


challenge

I Play at Glitter N Sparkle

SS-love-to-play-Jan-14

Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 768
Publicité