Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
R`s box of dreams
22 avril 2015

Meeting the new member of the family!

      Hello again! :) 

 I planned to show you some new creations in a few days , but now I am just to excited and can`t seem to calm down ! :))) In a few hours I will go home , after one year of being far, to meet my new little nephew . He`s the cutest of the cutest and I just can`t wait to hold him in my arms. With this occasion I also made a welcome card for him wich I want to share with you too. 

 

    Here it is ! :)  

3

 

 

    This time, there`s no challenge, just shareing ! Kisses

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Très jolie et tendre! Un régal! J 'adore la broderie. Gbisous
R`s box of dreams
Publicité
Newsletter
R`s box of dreams
Défis/ Challenges

snippetsplaygroundbadgescaled

cccb-new

blog header no background


challenge

I Play at Glitter N Sparkle

SS-love-to-play-Jan-14

Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 768
Publicité