Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
R`s box of dreams
25 avril 2016

The magical beauty of the Spring

          Hello again everyone!

      I think I might have got my mojo back after such a long pause. I saw these days on Sketch Saturday`s facebook page the new sketch (You can also  find their challenge blog here : -> Sketch Saturday). I started somewhat without any mood at all but once started, I couldn`t stop anymore, hehehe! Love this sketch! It`s so easy and fun to play with, even for a not-so- experienced card maker like me. I ended up making 4 :))) but today I will show just one.

   Here is the sketch they provided this week:

409

 

      Then I remembered about this photo I took a couple of days ago, wich shows the magical beauty of the spring and thought to get inspired by it and try to join also in The Crafter`s Cafe Challenge Blog where the theme is What season are you in! And of course for me, I`m in the most splendid spring! See for yourselves:

IMG_20160422_205832

 

     Along with these I would also like to join my card in Pixie`s Snippets Playground and Craftyhazelnut`s Patterned Paper Challenge, of course.

      Here is my card for today:

3

 

 

      Have a great new week everyone! xx      

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
F
The nature has well inspired you. A really lovely card!<br /> <br /> Love from France
D
Wow, wow and wow! What a fabulous photo you took Renata - and your card is beautiful! Wonderful colours.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Lovely to see you in the Playground<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Hugs<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Di xx
R`s box of dreams
Publicité
Newsletter
R`s box of dreams
Défis/ Challenges

snippetsplaygroundbadgescaled

cccb-new

blog header no background


challenge

I Play at Glitter N Sparkle

SS-love-to-play-Jan-14

Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 773
Publicité